Board Committees


Policy and Advocacy Committee

Chair: Darlene Hartford 

Members: Rocky Rocksborough-Smith, Nicole Moreau and Patrick Van Minsel 

Membership Committee

Chair: Murray Wood

Members: Dave Collins, Greg Sewell and Patrick Van Minsel 

Events Committee

Chair: Patrick Van Minsel

Members: Dave Collins, Janice Hancharuk, Darlene Hartford, Greg Sewell, Murray Wood, Larry Guilbault, Jill Chico and Rocky Rocksborough-Smith.

Finance Committee


Members:  Patrick Van Minsel, Erin Chadwick and Shayne Theriault.

COEDC - Central Okanagan Economic Development Committee: Greg Sewell   (Alternate: Patrick Van Minsel)

TPC - Tourism Promotion Committee*: To Be Appointed

PEDC - Peachland Economic Development Committee*: To Be Appointed

*Non-Voting Member: physical presence is not required, they are the P.C.C. contact for those committees and will attend a minimum of 2 x year.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Peachland Chamber of commerce 


5878C Beach Avenue Peachland, BC V0H 1X5

Copyright 2020 Peachland Chamber of Commerce

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram